Subscribe: Download CHIP.eu - New Reviews Category: System & Tuning
http://download.chip.eu/en/rss/rss_feed_en_229703.xml?mode=1&category=46
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
data  download  file  free  great  it’s  keyboard  ost file  ost pst  ost  player  pst  software  super  tool  und  von  windows 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Download CHIP.eu - New Reviews Category: System & Tuning

Download CHIP.eu - New Reviews Category: System & Tuning



New Reviews Category: System & Tuning



Published: Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:44:47 GMT

Last Build Date: Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:44:47 GMT

 



Excellent Software to convert Gmail to PST

Thu, 28 May 2015 20:12:44 GMT

I have personally used and recommended you to use Google apps backup tool which has various highly skilled technology. The tool easily converts Gmail into PST file format. Download: Google Apps Backup Software 2.0(image)


(image) (image)



Brilliant solution for NSF to PST

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 09:24:03 GMT

Years of experience to accomplish NSF to PST migration recognized as Export Notes software. Provide up to potential 100% result-oriented and time saving to handle most complex Lotus Notes to Outlook conversion task than other 3rd party tool. Download: NSF to PST Software 1.7(image)


(image) (image)



About wallpapers

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 09:24:02 GMT

the wallpapers are very nice and super. It is the super collection. Download: 50 of the Hottest Wallpapers....EVER! 1(image)


(image) (image)



best archiver out there

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 09:24:02 GMT

a great app you can use more than on one device. I use it both on my Windows desktop and on my Android phone. Works great on both, is very simple and handy and easy to understand Download: B1 Free Archiver 1.0.37(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



Trustworthy Windows Data Recovery Software

Sun, 04 Jan 2015 09:24:02 GMT

This Windows data recovery software is one of the finest software in the online software market as with software i was able to recover my pictures and video's that is being deleted from the pen drive by mistake it can recover successfully....so i suggest you try this tool... if you have any data loss issues... Download: SysTools Windows Data Recovery 3.3(image)


(image) (image)



tiger

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:38:34 GMT

not work Download: iPhone PC Suite 2.9.63.276(image)


(image) (image)



Best PC Monitoring Software

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:23:00 GMT

I have used a lots of of monitoring software in my life and this belongs to those I would consider to be the best: Very stable, most important features, easy to use, great support. I recommend it to anyone that needs a keylogger. Download: Wolfeye Keylogger 2.0(image)


(image) (image)



Just a simple Blu-ray player software

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:55:04 GMT

It can play Blu-ray disc, ISO, folder on both Mac and Windows, as well as DVD movies, HD movies, etc. Download: Aurora Blu-ray Media Player 2.14.0(image)


(image) (image)



A.I.type Keyboard Plus

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:55:04 GMT

A.I.type Keyboard Plus is the best keyboard on the Android Market! Trial version - text prediction will be available for 14 days only (other great features are unlimited!). If you are a tablet user, download FloatNSplit Tablet Keyboard and get a whole new experience in typing! Buy this to get unlimited use with ALL A.I.type keyboard features! So, what makes A.I.type Keyboards ‘SIMPLY THE BEST’? * It’s smart! The keyboard suggests your next word, completes your current word and corrects your typos based on the context of what you are writing. * It gets smarter! As you type, the keyboard learns your common words, phrases and style, and improves its text prediction accordingly. We call it – MyType. * It’s accurate! You don’t have to be very precise with the keys you hit. Even if you miss keys frequently, the keyboard will understand and correct you. * It’s cool! You can change colors, themes, background images, fonts! You can resize the keyboard by dragging the resize key! You can make you keyboard look exactly like iPhone4, Windows Phone 7 or ICS (and more!)…It has lots of FREE Skins for you to choose from. * It is totally customizable! You can control just about anything and every behavior. You can edit and store your own shortcuts for you to use while typing. You also can download Emoji for FREE ! * It’s efficient! You have navigation buttons, you can undo and redo your changes, copy, cut and paste from the keyboard and more. *It’s easy to use! Drag it all the way down to expose the screen, and back up. Just swipe your finger up to get a numeric / navigation / symbols row! Another swipe – eliminate it! * It supports so many languages! The keyboard has over 35 keyboard layouts, and other than in English, text prediction is provided in Spanish, German, French, Italian, Arabic, Russian, Dutch, Korean, Greek, Swedish, Polish and Hebrew. * It’s safe! A.I.type never collects, analyzes or sends your personal information, passwords, credit card numbers etc. Text stays encrypted and private. * It warns you when it corrects your text! Get a visual indication before auto-correction is applied, and a beep after the correction. Privacy notice: while installing A.I.type Keyboard, you will receive a warning message about collecting sensitive data. This is the standard general-purpose Android message issued for any downloaded keyboard and it does not pertain to A.I.type. Our keyboard DOES NOT COLLECT YOUR SENSITIVE DATA. Psychic word completions and predictions are generated by A.I.type’s servers on the Cloud. When the device is offline or Internet connection is too slow, or if you disabled Cloud-based prediction, word suggestions will be generated by the device only. Because A.I.type keeps improving, it’s recommended that you enable auto-update from Google Play so you always have the latest version. Please contact support@aitype.com with any feedback, issue or suggestion. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aitype.android.p&hl=en Download: A.I.type Keyboard 2.0.9.1(image)


(image) (image)



wery schlecht!!!!

Thu, 22 May 2014 08:59:26 GMT

Unlike traditional online radio, Grooveshark can provide you with the music you want to hear, on demand and with no ads inbetween tracks, meaning that it’s even a great app to use when you’re having a party. Knock a playlist together in Grooveshark Radio and you’ll be good to go for hours. ohne VPN keine chance!! kann nur empfehle!! Soundcloud.com Download: Grooveshark - Music for free(image)


(image) (image)



rekordbox™ player super!!! ales onboard!!!!

Thu, 22 May 2014 08:59:26 GMT

Machen Sie Ihre Song-Sammlung startklar für den großen Auftritt! Laden Sie rekordbox™ kostenlos herunter und bereiten Sie Ihre Musikdateien für ein DJ-Set vor. Die geniale rekordbox Software, die jeder DJ kostenlos herunterladen kann, wurde speziell für die Verwendung mit einem CDJ-Player konzipiert. Sie funktioniert wie eine Art „iTunes für DJs“: Auf Basis Ihrer Musikbibliothek lässt sich damit ein DJ-Set vorbereiten: Anzeige der Songs in Wave-Form zur Beurteilung des akustischen verlaufs der Musik und schnellen Ermittlung von Breakdowns und ruhigen Passagen Einsatz von Loops Track-Analyse zur Generierung von BPM-Informationen und Speicherung der Daten im ID3-Tag zur Verwendung auf kompatiblen Playern Erstellen von Playlisten und Exportieren (z. B. an ein USB-Speichergerät) Doch diese Funktionen sind nur ein Vorgeschmack darauf, was rekordbox alles zu bieten hat. Wenn Sie rekordbox in Kombination mit einem kompatiblen CDJ-Player verwenden, entfaltet die Software erst ihr volles Potenzial: Festlegen und Speichern von Positionsinformationen für Cueing, Looping und Hot Cueing auf dem CDJ Blitzschnelle Datenbanksuche und Anzeige von Wellenformen, quantisierten Beatgrids und anderen Merkmalen auf dem Player Verwendung von rekordbox Link zum Verbinden Ihres Laptops mit einem CDJ-2000 oder CDJ-900 und zur Wiedergabe Ihrer Songs auf allen angeschlossenen Playern mittels eines einzigen LAN-Kabels – genau wie bei einem DVS-System, nur besser und einfacher. Download: rekordbox(image)


(image) (image)



Very useful gadget

Thu, 22 May 2014 08:59:25 GMT

Very acuracy anf fully customized gadgets for monitor your network. Download: Network Monitor II 19.0(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



neat alternative to Flappy Bird

Thu, 22 May 2014 08:59:24 GMT

Flappy Tux is a nice little computer game very similar to Flappy Bird. It's great that the "Super Tux"-graphics have been used to create this game, so for everyone who loves this little penguin as much as I do, it's a must have. The game is very well suited for little breaks between work or studying. Download: Flappy Tux 0.1(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



Great System Monitor

Thu, 22 May 2014 08:59:24 GMT

Tons of info and tons of settings. Must have! Download: System Monitor II 19.4(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



PDS OST converter freeware

Thu, 22 May 2014 08:59:23 GMT

I used PDS OST converter freeware program and convert my OST file into PST file free. It helps me to repair my OST file free thanks to PDS group I get best software for converting OST to PST free from: http://www.osttopsts.org/free Download: OST to PST Free 11.03(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



about download

Wed, 29 Jan 2014 19:14:40 GMT

its super and fantastic Download: Desktop Clock 2.8(image)


(image) (image)



Best convert OST to PST tool

Thu, 26 Dec 2013 09:17:14 GMT

I have already use this tool. program was superb and I hve no problem with it. Thanks Recoveryfix for OST to PST. Tool are successfully Import my OST File in Outlook 2007. Download: Import OST File Outlook 2007 11.03(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



USB Format Storage tool

Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:17:28 GMT

I tried to download this program and was denied. The message said I needed administrator rights, ( I am the administrator) I am confused. Download: USB Disk Storage Format Tool 2.2.3(image)


(image) (image)



Freeware NVU Portable

Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:17:27 GMT

I was eager to try this software. However for some reason I got an error message that the file was either in an unknown format, or damaged. I redownloaded it again, got the same result. Download: Nvu Portable 1.0 Rev. 5(image)


(image) (image)



Not bad, not good, in fact no need to have

Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:53:08 GMT

I use the software on my Nokia N79. It is working good but don't tell you anything. My phone's score is 966 but i don't know what to do with it. There are no comparable items and it is not telling me if the score is good or not. In addition it is showing my phone model, and free memory. It is not diffucult to learn them and i know my phone model :) Download: SPMark™ for S60 Mobiles 2007(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)