Subscribe: FT.com - UK Equities
http://www.ft.com/rss/markets/uk
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
climbs  equities market  ftse  hopes  london market  london  low  market  mining  news  oil  rally  sports direct  stocks  wider market 
Rate this Feed
Rating: 2.7 starRating: 2.7 starRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: FT.com - UK Equities

UK Equities Market Data - FT.com



The latest UK equities market news from the Financial Times, with stock data, financial commentary and investor analysis on FT.com



Published: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:46:32 GMT

Last Build Date: Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:22:25 GMT

Copyright: © Copyright The Financial Times Ltd 2016. "FT" and "Financial Times" are trademarks of the Financial Times. See http://www.ft.com/servicestools/help/terms#legal1 for the terms and conditions of reuse.
 



Royal Mail falls on delivery of new rivalry

Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:40:47 GMT

UK stocks rally, bouncing off a one-week low



Oil stocks rally following Opec deal

Thu, 29 Sep 2016 11:46:32 GMT

Promise to scale back production sparks rise in crude-linked indices in Europe, Asia and the US



Sky climbs as takeover talk resurfaces

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:33:20 GMT

Oil stocks leads FTSE lower after Opec news



InterContinental drops on Airbnb fears

Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:37:30 GMT

Broad UK stocks retreat as Deutsche Bank rattles markets



ITV slips on gloomy advertising feedback

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:36:47 GMT

Dollar earners keep UK stocks steady after six-week low for sterling



Pearson slips on US textbook worries

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 17:19:24 GMT

Mining companies lead UK stocks sharply higher



BAE declines on dividend pessimism talk

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 17:50:59 GMT

UK stocks marginally higher as markets lack strong direction



Just Eat dips on weather demand confusion

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:42:21 GMT

One-month low for sterling helps underpin UK stocks



Tesco climbs on UK profitability optimism

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 23:04:57 GMT

Wider market rally for FTSE supported by oil and mining companies



Burberry rises on tourism spending hopes

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:22:26 GMT

Tepid wider market sees the benchmark FTSE lose 0.3%



Sports Direct hit by painful transformation

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:52:19 GMT

Food retail up as Morrisons says weak pound may ease deflation



Ocado slides amid partner scepticism

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:55:14 GMT

UK stocks climb as miners underpin the FTSE 100



DB warning hits UK commercial property

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 17:39:54 GMT

Ocado, London’s most-shorted stock, drops after cautioning on margin pressure



AstraZeneca climbs on drugs pipeline hopes

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 03:01:40 GMT

Pharma group dodges London market sell-off



Investors question central bank action

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:34:13 GMT

Even without a recession, we’ve seen the last of the summer calm



The week’s news in brief: September 12

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 09:30:11 GMT

City of London is stepping up lobbying efforts to secure government support in Brexit negotiations



Sports Direct climbs on hard day for FTSE

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 21:24:37 GMT

Worst session in two months for the London market



Pearson slides as rivals warn on textbooks

Thu, 08 Sep 2016 17:42:59 GMT

Academic publishing suffering from structural downturn



Weir jumps on hopes for mining recovery

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 17:00:55 GMT

Pumpmaker upgraded on optimism sector will lift capital expenditure



Anglo American outperforms weaker FTSE

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 17:33:35 GMT

Banks lead UK stocks lower after disappointing US data