Subscribe: - Arab-Israel conflict
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
attack  bank  court  decade  foreign  hamas  israel  israeli  israelis  leaders  palestinian  shooting  tel aviv  tel  vote  west bank  west 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: - Arab-Israel conflict

Arab-Israeli Conflict News and analysis -

Published: Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:36:46 GMT

Last Build Date: Mon, 24 Oct 2016 23:55:41 GMT

Copyright: © Copyright The Financial Times Ltd 2016. "FT" and "Financial Times" are trademarks of the Financial Times. See for the terms and conditions of reuse.

NGOs complain about Gaza travel

Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:36:46 GMT

Sharp rise reported in number of permits being refused by Israel

Washington condemns Israeli settlement plans

Thu, 06 Oct 2016 08:01:21 GMT

Criticism sparks speculation Obama will support UN initiative on Israeli-Palestinian conflict

Court rules West Bank poll can go ahead

Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:56:12 GMT

Vote marks first time in a decade that Fatah candidates will run directly against Hamas rivals

Shimon Peres funeral: Obama urges peace

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:35:16 GMT

Former president’s ceremony was attended by dozens of foreign leaders and dignitaries

Netanyahu rebuked over ‘ethnic cleansing’

Sun, 11 Sep 2016 18:12:14 GMT

Palestinians react angrily to Israeli PM’s characterisation of their opposition to settlements

Court suspends Palestine local elections

Thu, 08 Sep 2016 18:01:48 GMT

First vote in a decade across the occupied territories halted

Walls signal weakness rather than freedom

Wed, 07 Sep 2016 15:50:43 GMT

These barriers will do more harm than good, writes Alan Beattie

Palestine Inc champions economic blueprint

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 05:58:44 GMT

Business leaders push action plan to resuscitate faltering economy

Israel strikes Gaza Strip after rocket attack

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:08:18 GMT

Aircraft and tanks target Hamas positions despite Salafist group claiming responsibility

Sussiya dispute resurrects tensions

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:12:37 GMT

US and Europe warn Israel against demolition of Palestinian village

Hamas launches Palestinian election campaign

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:48:41 GMT

Hamas presents upbeat message as it runs against Fatah

Israel consults Arab powers on Iran

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 05:34:02 GMT

Foreign minister sees shared strategic interest over Tehran’s growing influence

Charity boss funded Hamas, says Israel

Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:15:22 GMT

World Vision’s local manager diverted 60% of budget to militants, alleges security agency

Fear Israeli law will stifle dissent

Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:53:31 GMT

Groups have to declare the funding they receive from foreign governments

Israel urged to halt settlement activity

Fri, 01 Jul 2016 21:12:55 GMT

Middle East Quartet calls for end to ‘policy of construction and expansion’

Palestinian kills girl in West Bank

Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:30:57 GMT

Surge in attacks leaves more than 30 Israelis dead since October

Israel: Walled in

Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:00:44 GMT

The country is enclosing itself behind high-tech fences; other nations seek the same infrastructure

Israel and Turkey to resume diplomacy

Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:59:42 GMT

Agreement could pave way for an undersea pipeline for Turkish companies to buy Israeli natural gas

Israel freezes Palestinian travel permits

Thu, 09 Jun 2016 09:37:16 GMT

Clampdown follows shooting attack in Tel Aviv which killed four Israelis

Four killed in Tel Aviv market shooting

Wed, 08 Jun 2016 22:25:28 GMT

Two gunmen ‘neutralised’ after opening fire on civilians in attack labelled ‘terrorism’ by city mayor