Subscribe: Comments on: Year end review for 2008: Rollercoaster
http://dailycartoonist.com/index.php/2008/12/31/year-end-review-for-2008-rollercoaster/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
alan  end  happy new  happy  industry  job  new year  new  news information  news  site  work  year alan  year end  year news  year 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on: Year end review for 2008: Rollercoaster

Comments on: Year end review for 2008: Rollercoaster



The source for industry news for the professional cartoonist



Last Build Date: Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:59:46 +0000

 



By: Margaret Shulock

Mon, 05 Jan 2009 16:23:31 +0000

Alan, Thanks so much for this informative site! Sometimes I cringe and sometimes I cheer but I always read.



By: Steve Greenberg

Mon, 05 Jan 2009 16:21:12 +0000

Addendum: in November, prior to Lee Judge and Eric Devericks being laid off, I also had my job eliminated at the Ventura County Star in SoCal.



By: Alan Jones

Sun, 04 Jan 2009 20:15:05 +0000

Thanks for a great year of news and information, Alan. Looking forward to TDC in 2009.



By: anne hambrock

Sun, 04 Jan 2009 19:13:09 +0000

Thank you Alan for all your hard work!



By: A Garcia

Sun, 04 Jan 2009 04:25:43 +0000

Thank you for all the work you do! Especially since the going has been rough in the industry. Happy New Year!



By: Phil

Sat, 03 Jan 2009 17:15:54 +0000

Of all the Year End Reviews, everywhere, this is by far the best. it is the most inclusive, insightful and meaningful one I have ever seen. Good Job.



By: Charles Brubaker

Sat, 03 Jan 2009 05:20:00 +0000

Here's to another exciting year.



By: Rob Tornoe

Fri, 02 Jan 2009 17:35:45 +0000

Happy New Year Alan!



By: josh shalek

Fri, 02 Jan 2009 17:27:54 +0000

Happy New Year, Alan. Thanks for making this such an indispensable web site.



By: wade brumett

Fri, 02 Jan 2009 14:11:27 +0000

Thanks Alan...your drinking game was surprisingly sobering.