Subscribe: iTnews - Training & Development
http://www.itnews.com.au/RSS/rss.ashx?type=Category&ID=89
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
appoints  aussie  chief departs  chief  cio  departs  digital  exec  govt  itnews  microsoft  new  nsw  role  security  takes  tech  years 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: iTnews - Training & Development

iTnews - Training & Development



iTnews



Last Build Date: Sun, 25 Feb 2018 03:23:27 +1000

Copyright: Copyright 2018 nextmedia Pty Ltd.
 



IAG creates permanent IT group exec

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:47:00 +1000

Appoints PwC partner.



WA Health restores CIO role

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:30:00 +1000

After years without dedicated IT exec.



Microsoft to launch Sydney start-up accelerator

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:45:00 +1000

Will house local version of ScaleUp program.



Facebook patents solution to predict how rich or poor you are

Mon, 5 Feb 2018 10:15:00 +1000

Automated socio-economic ratings.



Aussie TAFEs to offer cyber security certifications

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +1000

From this year.



Microsoft partners with Lenovo for cheap school laptops

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:00:00 +1000

Targets Chromebooks in education market.



ACT digital chief departs for the UK

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:40:00 +1000

"Time to self disrupt".



UNE IT director decamps for UAE

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 06:40:00 +1000

Takes role at University of Sharjah.



DTA appoints IT procurement chief

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:42:00 +1000

Westpac exec to oversee whole-of-gov push.



Victoria's super-department CIO resigns

Thu, 7 Dec 2017 11:00:00 +1000

Departs for CitiPower, Powercor and United Power.



UK cracks down on rogue drone operators

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:20:00 +1000

Cops will get powers to ground and seize UAVs.



Specialist Aussie IT pros are earning more than ever

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:35:00 +1000

Security, management skills keenly sought.



Search for NSW's next whole-of-govt CIDO begins

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:00:00 +1000

As Damon Rees' Service NSW gig becomes official.



Govt sets up digital task force for small business

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:19:00 +1000

Led by Mark Bouris.



Telstra hires its first customer CTO

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 11:56:00 +1000

Enterprise architect takes technical consulting role.



Britain doubles visa numbers to attract tech talent

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:53:00 +1000

Concerns of Brexit's impact on IT sector.



NSW's inaugural clinical IT chief departs

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:35:00 +1000

After three years.



NSW Police's first-ever CIO leaves after restructure

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:45:00 +1000

To make way for new CITO.



Tech researchers get funding in $333.5m ARC round

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:36:00 +1000

Total of 859 projects funded.



NAB to hire 600 IT workers

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:48:00 +1000

Appoints two new tech execs.