Subscribe: Comments for Free online games @ LingoLux.com flashgames
http://www.lingolux.com/comments/feed/
Preview: Comments for Free online games @ LingoLux.com flashgames

Comments for Flash Games – Lingolux – Addicting Games



Only The Best addicting games



Last Build Date: Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:11:39 +0000

 



Comment on Ben 10 Stunt Mania by mike

Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:11:39 +0000

hey cool ben 10 game. ben 10



Comment on Happy Wheels by irene

Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:43:58 +0000

potato



Comment on Cadillacs & Dinosaurs Training Mode by jhon

Wed, 14 Aug 2013 04:15:43 +0000

good game



Comment on Transporter Truck by Vasim

Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:48:23 +0000

Hello very good game



Comment on Cadillacs & Dinosaurs Training Mode by Masud

Sat, 06 Jul 2013 11:15:49 +0000

Ai game ta ami khub valobashi



Comment on Social Empires by desmetd

Fri, 05 Jul 2013 13:15:15 +0000

mis



Comment on Fruit Ninja Online by zak

Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:04:13 +0000

soooooooooooooo cool =)



Comment on My Little Pony Adventure by katrina

Sat, 15 Jun 2013 05:44:19 +0000

this taks centuries to load but it is really worth its loading



Comment on Crazy Hangover 3 by pierre jean baptiste

Sat, 08 Jun 2013 05:02:55 +0000

i love crazy hangover 321 they are all awesome and wild



Comment on New York City Gangs by jorginhofera

Tue, 21 May 2013 21:31:39 +0000

muito doido



Comment on Cadillacs & Dinosaurs Training Mode by Md.Neon

Tue, 21 May 2013 11:51:23 +0000

Ai game ta amar chai



Comment on Monster Arena by kriti

Fri, 17 May 2013 07:25:38 +0000

tis is a awsome game



Comment on Ninja Virus by Anshugotam

Fri, 17 May 2013 05:12:48 +0000

Very very best games



Comment on Quest of Legends by connor

Wed, 01 May 2013 17:40:36 +0000

hi



Comment on Pocket NT Creature by enzo

Sat, 27 Apr 2013 18:20:25 +0000

jogo mais maneiro o jogo mais porra da minha vida.



Comment on Eric The Circle by gina

Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:10:06 +0000

potato



Comment on Social Empires by uri

Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:24:57 +0000

how can ave multiple civilization



Comment on Happy Wheels by jane

Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:25:44 +0000

frist time playing this game lol



Comment on Driving School Parking by jane

Thu, 18 Apr 2013 21:23:11 +0000

very good game i play it most like play this game everday



Comment on Dead Switch by i hait zombie

Sun, 14 Apr 2013 12:28:00 +0000

X)