Subscribe: Straight from the Horse's Heart
http://rtfitch.wordpress.com/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
continue reading  continue  foia documents  freedom federation  freedom  horse freedom  horse  reading  truth  wild horse  wild 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Straight from the Horse's Heart

Straight from the Horse's Heart



A Spiritual Ride through Love, Loss and Hope



Last Build Date: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:21:35 +0000

 



Erik Molvar, Exec. Dir. of Western Watersheds Project, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Fri., 1/19/18)debbiecoffeypainyWild_Horse_Burro_Radio_Logo

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 04:21:05 +0000

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, for a special show on Friday, Jan. 19, 2018 4:00 p.m. PST … 5:00 p.m. MST … 6:00 p.m. CST … 7:00 p.m. EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://ppjg.files.wordpress.com/2017/11/erik-molvar-150x1501.gif




THE TRUTH #15 – FOIA documents include a report by BLM’s Lili Thomas on problems with wild horse long term holding facility contracts and a “management crisis for 33,000 wild horses in long term pastures.”debbiecoffey

Thu, 18 Jan 2018 03:42:36 +0000

Wild Horse Freedom Federation issues THE TRUTH to share Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) documents and information with the public.  Be sure to subscribe HERE to Wild Horse Freedom Federation, so that you can receive email alerts. THE TRUTH #15 … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://wildhorsefreedomfederation.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Rec-2-1-232x300.jpg




Carol Walker on BLM’s refusal of help to get Wyoming’s 1,968 captured wild horses adopted so they won’t be sold to slaughter (on Wild Horse & Burro Radio, Wed., 1/17/18)debbiecoffeypainyWild_Horse_Burro_Radio_Logo

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 03:27:25 +0000

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 6:00 p.m. PST … 7:00 p.m. MST … 8:00 p.m. CST … 9:00 p.m. EST Listen to the archived show (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://ppjg.files.wordpress.com/2018/01/carols-radio-show.jpg?w=300




Ree Drummond (Pioneer Woman) involved in BLM’s wild horse warehousingdebbiecoffey

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 08:54:46 +0000

Wild Horse Freedom Federation issues THE TRUTH to share Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) documents and information with the public.  Be sure to subscribe HERE to Wild Horse Freedom Federation, so that you can receive email alerts. THE TRUTH #14 … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://wildhorsefreedomfederation.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/Rec-5-1-232x300.jpg







BLM Sets Hearing on Wild Horse MismanagementR.T.

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:31:22 +0000

Story by the Idaho Mountain Express The BLM is inviting the public to submit comments as part of a statewide hearing regarding motor vehicle and helicopter use in wild horse management operations on Tuesday, Jan. 23, from 1-2 p.m. at … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://rtfitch.files.wordpress.com/2018/01/idaho_challishma.jpg




THE TRUTH #13 – FOIA documents reveal more proof of BLM’s lack of oversight of record keeping for wild horse long term holding facilitiesdebbiecoffey

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 06:16:20 +0000

Wild Horse Freedom Federation issues THE TRUTH to share Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) documents and information with the public.  Be sure to subscribe HERE to Wild Horse Freedom Federation, so that you can receive email alerts. THE TRUTH #13 … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://wildhorsefreedomfederation.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/thetruthlogo3-300x92.jpg




Feel Good Sunday: Mini and Pony Video CompilationR.T.

Sun, 14 Jan 2018 06:20:54 +0000

"Hold your horses, er, ponies; what else to bring a smile to your face but interesting video clips of the "lil" ones at play. It's a day of rest but why not expend a chuckle or two over these bodacious little guys having one heck of a good time. Take a breather and relax a bit my fellow advocates. You deserve the day off. Keep the faith." ~ R.T. Continue reading


Media Files:
http://0.gravatar.com/avatar/0094cc79aee9800a77b653f7763f02f5?s=96&d=&r=G




BLM Set to Stampede and Remove 1,500 Wild Horses from their Rightful RangeR.T.

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 04:29:32 +0000

Unedited propaganda as published in BLM Press Release 2018 Triple B Complex Wild Horse Gather The gather will tenatively begin on January 23. Purpose of Gather: The purpose of the operation is to prevent undue or unnecessary degradation of the … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://rtfitch.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/background.jpg?w=300




The Bureau of Land Management Blocks Public Observation and Adoption of Wild Horses Rounded Up in Wyoming’s Checkerboarddebbiecoffey

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:58:42 +0000

SOURCE:  wildhoofbeats.com Great Divide Basin Family The Forgotten Horses – at least that is what the BLM wants them to be. 1/10/2018 by Carol J. Walker, Director Of Field Documentation, Wild Horse Freedom Federation I spent three weeks in September … Continue reading


Media Files:
http://www.wildhoofbeats.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/18CarolWalker102.jpg