Subscribe: Comments on Royal Reviews: Finish That Series Challenge
http://theroyalreviews.blogspot.com/feeds/9087021346582713839/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
begin books  blog  books ahve  books  challenge  finish series  finish  love  read series  read  series  sick signed  signed  year 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Royal Reviews: Finish That Series Challenge

Comments on Royal Reviews: Finish That Series Challenge





Updated: 2017-10-21T12:30:53.690-04:00

 



I can't begin to name all the books I ahve tha...

2010-06-30T22:08:52.517-04:00

I can't begin to name all the books I ahve that are series that I've yet to finish all LOL this sounds like a fun challenge
Helen



I can't begin to name all the books I ahve tha...

2010-06-30T22:08:16.584-04:00

I can't begin to name all the books I ahve that are series that I've yet to finish all LOL this sounds like a fun challenge
Helen



I joined! This is my first reading challenge ever....

2010-05-06T08:43:57.239-04:00

I joined! This is my first reading challenge ever. Haha.



this is my first challenge for this year... can...

2010-04-14T05:11:16.715-04:00

this is my first challenge for this year... can't wait to post...



This is a great challenge. Can't wait to get s...

2010-03-28T23:07:43.830-04:00

This is a great challenge. Can't wait to get started :)



Alaine, That's fine. I just needed to know h...

2010-01-20T08:08:56.862-05:00

Alaine,

That's fine. I just needed to know how to handle the reviews... I've been listing them on the side of my blog. I just need to come up with a system for denoting which challenge they correspond with. Thanks again!

Shalanda

PS these challenges have helped me stay on track with my goal of 200- 15 books for this months so far... :)



S, you don't have to review the books you read...

2010-01-15T23:37:03.306-05:00

S, you don't have to review the books you read. Either list them on your blog or just leave the title and author in the comments section. Sorry I can't help set up tabs!



I just realized that I am suppose to review the bo...

2010-01-15T23:02:16.223-05:00

I just realized that I am suppose to review the books. I don't know how to set up my blog to have tabs and stuff like that so can I just list my books in a list on my blog? If someone knows how to make pages or tabs on blogger, please let me know. Thanks!



Hi Beth, just leave the name of the books in the c...

2010-01-13T06:31:29.856-05:00

Hi Beth, just leave the name of the books in the comments.

Also, no it doesn't have to be the end of the series, just up to date with what's published. But not if there is to be another book published in 2010. Does that make sense?



This challenge should be easy for me since I read ...

2010-01-13T05:46:34.822-05:00

This challenge should be easy for me since I read more series books than not series. I've signed up. I don't have a blog. How do I let you know which ones I've read?
Also, do they have to be series that are done(no more expected to come out)or can we include ones that will have more releases on the future?

carolcobun@yahoo.com



LOL we could never get sick of you! I signed up fo...

2010-01-06T00:21:15.538-05:00

LOL we could never get sick of you! I signed up for 21 challenges this year so I think I'm the crazy one.



Are you sick of me yet? I think I've signed up...

2010-01-06T00:18:25.741-05:00

Are you sick of me yet? I think I've signed up for all but two of your challenges!



How exciting! I love a good challenge. Thanks fo...

2010-01-04T16:49:11.394-05:00

How exciting! I love a good challenge. Thanks for posting this one! I'm going to go for Curious this year.



Really excited about this! Glad I found this chall...

2009-12-30T17:48:39.415-05:00

Really excited about this! Glad I found this challenge before it started!



Jules, you can count the series within a series as...

2009-12-29T22:05:15.783-05:00

Jules, you can count the series within a series as well. If that's not clear, the answer to your question is yes!



Thinking of signing up, but a question first. Some...

2009-12-29T21:21:24.925-05:00

Thinking of signing up, but a question first. Some series have series within a larger series. Can we finish those? For example the three worlds cycle saga has the Well of Echoes series, within the saga, along with two other series? Or does the whole saga have to be finished for the challenge?



Great idea! We all need a little bit of a push to...

2009-12-27T18:06:52.877-05:00

Great idea! We all need a little bit of a push to finish those series - even those we love! I've signed up and put your button/link on my sidebar.

Happy reading all!

Booklover Book Reviews
http://bookloverbookreviews.blogspot.com



Hi Christina, I read quite a few series this year ...

2009-12-24T07:42:56.523-05:00

Hi Christina, I read quite a few series this year as well but have a number I need to finish, it really will be a challenge as some of them have a lot of books in the series!



I would love to join this challenge. I joined one ...

2009-12-24T01:03:38.734-05:00

I would love to join this challenge. I joined one last year and ended up starting more new series then I finished. Hope to actually finish them this coming year.



I'm new to this challenge. I look forward to f...

2009-12-17T15:23:09.236-05:00

I'm new to this challenge. I look forward to finishing those series I started but never finished.
MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY READING



Love it! I'm really looking forward to starti...

2009-12-09T20:33:51.877-05:00

Love it! I'm really looking forward to starting the challenges in a few weeks!!!



Oh dear I didn't mean to sign up twice.

2009-12-09T10:21:59.186-05:00

Oh dear I didn't mean to sign up twice.



I usually finish series when I start them, some ha...

2009-12-06T15:22:01.421-05:00

I usually finish series when I start them, some haven't been published yet but 2 should be easy.



I am tooo excited to participate...for right off t...

2009-12-06T12:40:55.970-05:00

I am tooo excited to participate...for right off the top of my head, I can finish at least four series that have been sitting..and sitting..and sitting on my shelf. I have pushed them back far enough and now I can make finishing them happen in 2010!!! Count me in!!



This is brilliant! I have several series I've...

2009-12-02T21:59:10.708-05:00

This is brilliant! I have several series I've sort of fallen out of...