Subscribe: One Librarian's Book Reviews
http://librariansbookreviews.blogspot.com/feeds/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
bone gap  glad  good things  good  great bone  haven read  hopeful  illuminae  love  maybe  mini series  remember enjoying  series 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: One Librarian's Book Reviews

One Librarian's Book Reviews





Updated: 2017-10-14T11:26:50.513-07:00

 



Yes to both!

2016-12-27T19:39:54.270-07:00

Yes to both!



Yay! Do you have any favorites?

2016-11-20T09:16:28.161-07:00

Yay! Do you have any favorites?



I love so many of these.

2016-11-14T14:15:58.059-07:00

I love so many of these.



I've heard a lot about this series, but haven&...

2016-10-03T06:23:41.705-07:00

I've heard a lot about this series, but haven't read/watched it yet. I think I need to remedy that!



I do like the hopeful aspect, though I thought it ...

2016-09-25T19:18:25.815-07:00

I do like the hopeful aspect, though I thought it would be more hopeful, I guess. Definitely try Illuminae!



It's a good one!

2016-09-25T19:17:35.946-07:00

It's a good one!



SALT TO THE SEA is excellent. Very atmospheric. ...

2016-09-15T07:11:54.074-07:00

SALT TO THE SEA is excellent. Very atmospheric. I like that it's heartbreaking, but still hopeful. Haven't read these others, although I have a copy of ILLUMINAE around here somewhere. My 14yo daughter really liked it.



I need to get my hands on Illuminae. I hear such g...

2016-09-14T11:50:17.637-07:00

I need to get my hands on Illuminae. I hear such good things.



Hope you like it! I'm alive, just need to find...

2016-09-05T07:16:11.183-07:00

Hope you like it! I'm alive, just need to find motivation to read and blog again! :)



I'm always looking for fun new bloggers to fol...

2016-09-03T14:36:33.927-07:00

I'm always looking for fun new bloggers to follow. I'll check this one out. Hope you're doing well!



Yeah! Also, thanks for still reading my blog :)

2016-09-01T19:03:29.992-07:00

Yeah! Also, thanks for still reading my blog :)



Thanks for the heads up. I'll check it out!

2016-08-28T12:34:03.375-07:00

Thanks for the heads up. I'll check it out!



I can see the cop-out feeling, but I still liked i...

2016-08-26T13:29:13.469-07:00

I can see the cop-out feeling, but I still liked it. Meh, maybe I'm not picky enough :)



I need to get the mini series - that probably woul...

2016-08-26T13:28:25.933-07:00

I need to get the mini series - that probably would have been enough for me too :)



I didn't love this one, but that was mostly be...

2016-08-05T10:36:26.541-07:00

I didn't love this one, but that was mostly because the ending felt like such a cop-out. Glad you liked it, though. You're definitely in the majority.



No way I could slog through this one. I saw the mi...

2016-08-01T15:19:58.703-07:00

No way I could slog through this one. I saw the mini series and had lots of fun with it but it was enough. No book for me!



I think maybe you are the one I got the recommend ...

2016-07-31T21:28:05.640-07:00

I think maybe you are the one I got the recommend from? Eh, who knows!



Yep! Recommended!

2016-07-31T21:27:19.020-07:00

Yep! Recommended!



I seem to remember enjoying this one too! But my m...

2016-07-26T16:47:53.923-07:00

I seem to remember enjoying this one too! But my memory is pretty bad these days too...



I've been hearing good things about this one t...

2016-07-26T11:33:15.562-07:00

I've been hearing good things about this one too. I need to get my hands on it!



Haha! Yes it was a pain.

2016-07-23T20:17:30.787-07:00

Haha! Yes it was a pain.



This sound Great, Bone Gap marks Laura Ruby as one...

2016-07-18T04:29:23.201-07:00

This sound Great, Bone Gap marks Laura Ruby as one of fiction's most original voices. She is capable of moving you to tears, terrifying you on deep and dreamlike levels. Thank you for sharing such a nice one.
Wholesale books.



Wow, I bet planning Girls Camp was quite the chall...

2016-07-03T10:42:32.616-07:00

Wow, I bet planning Girls Camp was quite the challenge! Yikes. Sorry you had to do it alone. That's not cool :(

Glad you enjoyed BONE GAP. I loved it, too. It's unique, intriguing, and very well written. Great review!



Thanks for always being my faithful reader :)

2016-06-20T22:06:35.245-07:00

Thanks for always being my faithful reader :)



I'm glad you liked this one!

2016-06-18T21:08:14.743-07:00

I'm glad you liked this one!