Subscribe: Comments on One Librarian's Book Reviews: Book Review: The Dark Divine by Bree Despain
http://librariansbookreviews.blogspot.com/feeds/162992425257476234/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
author  blog  book  brodi ashton  brodi  completely forgot  feeling starting  love brodi  love  read brodi  read  susan love  totally read  totally 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on One Librarian's Book Reviews: Book Review: The Dark Divine by Bree Despain

Comments on One Librarian's Book Reviews: Book Review: The Dark Divine by Bree Despain





Updated: 2017-10-14T11:26:50.513-07:00

 



Aelysium, hope you like it as much as I did!

2010-02-09T09:41:27.921-07:00

Aelysium, hope you like it as much as I did!



This is another one that I've got on hold! I&#...

2010-02-08T23:51:54.675-07:00

This is another one that I've got on hold! I'm glad to hear that you liked it so much, I'm excited to read it.



Sharon, I know the feeling. I am starting to thin...

2010-02-04T10:00:47.067-07:00

Sharon, I know the feeling. I am starting to think they all run together. Which is why I was so impressed with the fairly unique details of Despain's story.



I love the cover, but I couldn't get into the ...

2010-02-03T23:07:51.152-07:00

I love the cover, but I couldn't get into the story. I'm going to take a break from the paranormal for a while.



Susan, I love Brodi's blog! I'm so lookin...

2010-02-03T20:21:54.245-07:00

Susan, I love Brodi's blog! I'm so looking forward to her own book being published. I am sure you will enjoy The Dark Divine!



I totally do! I read Brodi Ashton's blog (she...

2010-02-02T15:59:17.719-07:00

I totally do! I read Brodi Ashton's blog (she's another LDS author from Utah), and she has totally talked up this book. The author's a friend of hers. I've totally bought into the hype - now, I HAVE to read it! I'm on the list for it at the library. Glad you liked it.



Oh, I was going to do that and completely forgot! ...

2010-02-02T14:42:33.656-07:00

Oh, I was going to do that and completely forgot! Thanks, Suey.



Just added you to the local author challenge round...

2010-02-02T13:55:33.593-07:00

Just added you to the local author challenge roundup! :)