Subscribe: Comments on Becky's Book Reviews: Pride and Prejudice And Zombies
http://blbooks.blogspot.com/feeds/2064020107747339471/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
book  fun  great review  great  omg read  read book  read lol  read sounds  read  review  sort fence  sounds  wait read  waiting hear 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Becky's Book Reviews: Pride and Prejudice And Zombies

Comments on Becky's Book Reviews: Pride and Prejudice And Zombies





Updated: 2017-11-23T23:40:42.866-06:00

 



I can't wait to read this one. It sounds like a f...

2009-05-04T12:29:00.000-05:00

I can't wait to read this one. It sounds like a fun read.

--Anna
Diary of an Eccentric



you've convinced me that I should read this novel....

2009-03-30T09:41:00.000-05:00

you've convinced me that I should read this novel. thanks for the great review!



I have seen a few reviews around of this and defin...

2009-03-30T03:17:00.000-05:00

I have seen a few reviews around of this and definitely need to get a copy. It sounds like a lot of fun. Some parodies are rubbish, but this one definitely sounds good!



Oh, this sounds even more hilarious than I thought...

2009-03-29T22:38:00.000-05:00

Oh, this sounds even more hilarious than I thought!

Ninjas!



Oooo... now I want to know *what* chapter angered ...

2009-03-29T12:42:00.000-05:00

Oooo... now I want to know *what* chapter angered you! If you don't want to ruin it, just give the page numbers! I'm almost done. This really is very well done.



This cracks me up!! I'm definitely going to have t...

2009-03-29T08:02:00.000-05:00

This cracks me up!! I'm definitely going to have to check this out. I'm glad to see a review of it. :D



I so want to read this book. :DThanks for the revi...

2009-03-29T05:41:00.000-05:00

I so want to read this book. :D

Thanks for the review!



Doesn't this just make you want to say "Shall the ...

2009-03-28T23:37:00.000-05:00

Doesn't this just make you want to say "Shall the shades of Pemberley be thus polluted?!"

Just seems so hilariously perfect.



Not being a huge Austen fan, I still wouldn't mind...

2009-03-28T19:20:00.000-05:00

Not being a huge Austen fan, I still wouldn't mind reading this...



OMG I really need to read this! lol...I should pro...

2009-03-28T15:51:00.000-05:00

OMG I really need to read this! lol...I should probably read the REAL Pride and Prejudice first though, huh? And then I'll get my zombified version!



Looks like I will have to read the original again ...

2009-03-28T14:35:00.000-05:00

Looks like I will have to read the original again to refresh my memory. That should make it even more fun, shouldn't it?



Oh, that sounds like tons of fun. Great review!

2009-03-28T13:57:00.000-05:00

Oh, that sounds like tons of fun. Great review!



I so need to get my hands on this :D

2009-03-28T13:19:00.000-05:00

I so need to get my hands on this :D



I was sort of on the fence about whether or not to...

2009-03-28T13:18:00.000-05:00

I was sort of on the fence about whether or not to read this book, but now I am ridiculously excited. Great review!



All right! I've been waiting to hear from somebod...

2009-03-28T12:06:00.000-05:00

All right! I've been waiting to hear from somebody whether this is just silly or actually fun enough to give it a read. I'm convinced. Bring on the zombies!