Subscribe: Rome Braves News Index
http://web.minorleaguebaseball.com/partnerxml/gen/news/rss/t432.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
braves  crowd  defeated  mutual stadium  mutual  rome braves  rome  stadium crowd  stadium  state mutual  state  west virginia 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Rome Braves News Index

Rome Braves News List



Braves Headlines



Last Build Date: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:57:39 GMT

 



Partner with us in 2018

Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:51:50 EDT







2017 Golf Tournament Date Announced

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:05:38 EDT




2017 Season Ends with a 4-2 Win

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 16:02:02 EDT

On the final day of the 2017 season, the Rome Braves defeated the Columbia Fireflies 4-2 Monday afternoon at State Mutual Stadium before a crowd of 2,077.



Dunn Named VP of Florida Operations

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 20:17:10 EDT

Mike Dunn, General Manager of the Rome Braves, has been named Vice President of Florida Operations for the future home of the Atlanta Braves Spring Training facility being developed in the West Villages in North Port, Florida, after serving as a General Manager for twenty one years within the Braves organization.



Jordan Rodgers Named Player of the Week

Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:55:03 EDT




Annual Open Tryout

Tue, 30 May 2017 11:38:09 EDT




Rome Rally Falls Short in 12-10 Loss

Sat, 20 May 2017 22:25:05 EDT

The Rome Braves fell to the Lexington Legends Saturday Night in a roller coaster 12-10 defeat in front of a State Mutual Stadium crowd of 2,942.



18 Inning Marathon Goes to Lexington 7-6

Sat, 20 May 2017 02:03:41 EDT

The game took 18 innings and 5:38 to complete but the Lexington Legends edged the Rome Braves Friday night 7-6 before a crowd of 3,011.



Braves Complete Huge Comeback In Walk Off Fashion

Thu, 18 May 2017 23:07:45 EDT

The Rome Braves defeated the Lexington Legends 7-6 Thursday Night in dramatic fashion on a walk off finish to complete a six run comeback.



Next Homestand Promises FUN!

Wed, 17 May 2017 12:47:26 EDT




Long Ball Dooms the Braves in 5-1 Defeat

Tue, 16 May 2017 13:54:08 EDT

The Kannapolis Intimidators defeated the Rome Braves 5-1 Tuesday Afternoon before an Education Day crowd of 4,591.



Rome Takes Care of Kannapolis 9-5

Mon, 15 May 2017 22:33:18 EDT

The Rome Braves defeated the Kannapolis Intimidators 9-5 Monday Night at State Mutual Stadium before a crowd of 1,194.



Kannapolis Edges Rome 2-1 Sunday Afternoon

Sun, 14 May 2017 17:21:12 EDT

The Kannapolis Intimidators defeated the Rome Braves 2-1 Sunday at State Mutual Stadium before a Mother's Day crowd of 1,540.



Five Run Sixth Too Much for the Braves, Rome Falls 11-2

Sat, 13 May 2017 21:33:37 EDT

The Kannapolis Intimidators topped Rome 11-2 Saturday evening at State Mutual Stadium before a crowd of 4,134.



Braves Drop Finale To Suns 12-4

Fri, 12 May 2017 23:00:56 EDT

The Hagerstown Suns defeated the Rome Braves Friday Night at State Mutual Stadium 12-4 before a crowd of 2,296 to salvage the final game of the three game series.



Braves Melt Away the Suns 6-2

Thu, 11 May 2017 13:56:44 EDT

The Rome Braves defeated the Hagerstown Suns Thursday afternoon at State Mutual Stadium 6-2 before a sold out crowd of 5,105.



Next Homestand Features SWAG Weekend!

Mon, 01 May 2017 10:26:20 EDT

Fans get ready for the next home stand coming May 10 - May 16!



Braves Fall to West Virginia 8-2 Sunday

Sun, 30 Apr 2017 17:24:55 EDT

West Virginia downed the Rome Braves Sunday afternoon 8-2 at State Mutual Stadium before a crowd of 2,642.



Rome Tops West Virginia 6-1

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 22:00:55 EDT

The Rome Braves defeated the West Virginia Power 6-1 Saturday evening at State Mutual Stadium before a crowd of 4,051.



Rome Slams Past West Virginia 9-4

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:44:20 EDT

The Rome Braves defeated the West Virginia Power 9-4 Friday night with the help of Anthony Concepcion's fourth inning grand slam.



Braves Drop Series Opener to West Virginia 6-1

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:10:44 EDT

The West Virginia Power defeated the Rome Braves Thursday at State Mutual Stadium by a final score of 6-1 before a crowd of 1,352



Rome Braves Release 2017 Opening Day Roster

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 11:11:21 EDT

The Rome Braves have released their 2017 roster.



Tim Tebow Scheduled to Play in Rome

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:17:59 EDT




2017 Baseball Camp

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:14:09 EDT




2017 Braves Brigade Announced

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:23:46 EDT




Pick a Seat Promotion

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:19:37 EDT




2017 Game Times

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:39:20 EDT




High Definition Comes to State Mutual Stadium

Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:59:23 EDT




Redneck Rummage Sale Fall 2017

Sat, 24 Sep 2016 10:35:24 EDT