Subscribe: Comments on Night Owl Mama: How to get Started with Product Reviews
http://nightowlmama.blogspot.com/feeds/1197126679017053498/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
back  blog  friends rambler  giveaways  great  info  information  invite  love  rambler  review  reviews  send invite  send  started 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Night Owl Mama: How to get Started with Product Reviews

Comments on Night Owl Mama: How to get Started with Product Reviews





Updated: 2014-02-24T14:15:13.687-06:00

 



http://friends.rambler.ru/ptolcuvore@rambler.ru ht...

2010-09-29T13:40:57.212-05:00

http://friends.rambler.ru/ptolcuvore@rambler.ru http://friends.rambler.ru/alrefjuncro@rambler.ru
teen tart teen titans season 2 dvd



Thanks for the information!!!

2010-05-25T22:20:12.685-05:00

Thanks for the information!!!



Great info. Would you send me an invite to Uprinti...

2010-03-24T16:34:45.148-05:00

Great info. Would you send me an invite to Uprinting? tristarobertson@yahoo.com
Thanks



I told you I wuld save this link and coem back to ...

2010-01-17T14:49:58.579-06:00

I told you I wuld save this link and coem back to it! I read the whole thing, and will be getting started soon. Before I read your article here I had already decided that I was going to review all my giveawya winnings, as I receive them, and some other baby items that I LOVE/LIKE or wish had diff features.
I may actually start up a new blog, one for MY entries to other giveaways & 1 just for my reviews that I do & such!
In the next week or 2 I also plan on visiting the sites above for more information. Could you send me an invite to the couple that I need invites for?
Thanks a bunch
Annie Wadsworth
mommawad@yahoo.com



hey! found ur blog by accident., accidentally hit ...

2010-01-13T12:47:19.229-06:00

hey! found ur blog by accident., accidentally hit next blog. lol. i like the article here, and ironicaly (ye si know its hard2beleive) my bff (courteney) and i were JUST talking about blog reviews! anyway id love a referral to the uprinting thing or any others u might be willing to send my way! caseycolette at hotmail dot com

thanks!



Thanks for the info. Another site to use if you d...

2010-01-03T21:56:10.603-06:00

Thanks for the info. Another site to use if you don't already is bzzagent.com. I'm involved in that. They want you to spread the word about the products you receive. And blogging is an acceptable outlet. I've got and kept products like: sonicare toothbrush with uv sanitizer, Aveeno baby products, 5 gum and lots more.



Great tips Tricia! I just started doing reviews a...

2010-01-03T20:09:09.521-06:00

Great tips Tricia! I just started doing reviews and have my first giveaways (books) coming up that I got from the the Product Review place.

I've also gotten most of my stuff to review from http://chicexecs.com/. They've been wonderful!

On my blog spark, I don't know what is wrong, but I just get a blank page when I log in. Nothing but my profile, so I've given up checking that site. :(



thanks so much for all that info i have really bee...

2010-01-03T12:35:40.417-06:00

thanks so much for all that info i have really been wanting to know how to get started and i think you answered most of my questions. i need a invite to uprinting-ning i'm part of the one 2 one network and have never heard anything from them. I'm on Product Review but seen nothin on there about finding companies to write for and do giveaways. addicted2freebies@gmail.com



I don't do reviews. I might plug something I ...

2010-01-03T11:33:20.190-06:00

I don't do reviews. I might plug something I love just because I love it. But I have learned useful things from reviews. They can be GREAT advertising for companies.



I've been doing giveaways for a couple of week...

2010-01-03T09:15:24.976-06:00

I've been doing giveaways for a couple of weeks now but I found the links to sites that will ask people to review for them, as I have only gotten giveaways by asking companies so far, I haven't had anyone come to me. So I joined up with blogspark and rolemommy as I haddn't heard of them previously.

also my input on the rest of it - I never had to do reviews of products from my home, I just pitched a company when I was at 99 followers and they accepted even though I had never done any reviews or giveaways before. So maybe just working on your followers would be helpful too.



This is very helpful! I'll be coming back to r...

2010-01-03T03:44:41.060-06:00

This is very helpful! I'll be coming back to re read this information! Thanks for posting! :)