Subscribe: Comments on Team Awesome: Smartipants: My first review! *Now with Pics!*
http://teamosm.blogspot.com/feeds/4205772768380790997/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
anne didn  awesome  blog  didn  expecting twins  great review  great  hey tim  hey  love  much  named new  new blog  review  thing  tim asked 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Team Awesome: Smartipants: My first review! *Now with Pics!*

Comments on Team Awesome: Smartipants: My first review! *Now with Pics!*





Updated: 2017-07-15T01:43:33.982-04:00

 



Thanks so much for the info! This is this kind of ...

2009-10-03T10:42:07.212-04:00

Thanks so much for the info! This is this kind of review I was looking into. I want to do items we love as well. CD I love them! Great Review~



Hey there--I'm expecting twins in December, an...

2009-09-29T13:48:20.573-04:00

Hey there--I'm expecting twins in December, and am going to go with cloth diapers for them. After MUCH research, I've decided to try Smartipants, as they seem awesome! I found your review here, and it confirms my decision--so thanks! I will just order a few to try first, but they seem like a great choice! I'm glad I found your blog--looking forward to reading it!



@ Catherine Anne: I didn't "sign up"...

2009-09-25T15:12:18.338-04:00

@ Catherine Anne:
I didn't "sign up" anywhere to review. This was just a diaper I ordered from Kelly's Closet and love so so much. I also plan on reviewing the other diapers I own.

The one diaper I am being sent to review happened on accident on Twitter, actually. I was chatting with the creator of Fuzzi Bunz, and she put me in touch with someone! But as far as finding out the details on being a review blogger, you might want to look to the pros. This is just something I am doing to get the word out about stuff I love!



Awesome review~ An what a cute model:) Can I ask w...

2009-09-25T10:46:01.781-04:00

Awesome review~ An what a cute model:) Can I ask where you went to sign up for reviews? I am on a blogher waiting list.



Hey! Tim asked me tonight what I named my new blog...

2009-09-21T19:49:42.861-04:00

Hey! Tim asked me tonight what I named my new blog and I realized that I didn't really like the name. It didn't seem to represent me. I just changed the name to The Inquisitive Mom. Since you're kind enough to follow my new blog, would you mind updating the address? Sorry about that! As for smartipants, when I try them I will definitely clink on your link. How'd you set that up? Also, I don't think there's any problem combining the two blogs at all, but I was getting a bit of ribbing for my blog and I was hoping a different name and focus might help me get in the door of professionally writing for this type of thing! Hopefully it will help me connect with more moms like you as well!



Thanks for posting this! I am really hating using ...

2009-09-21T09:28:51.465-04:00

Thanks for posting this! I am really hating using prefolds and wondered if I could get away with buying a few more OS diapers. I was avoiding these b/c of snaps, but the price is so darn good. I wish I could win some so I could try before I buy!



I will upload now! =D

2009-09-20T21:56:48.376-04:00

I will upload now! =D



great review. only thing missing is pictures. :)

2009-09-20T20:38:44.993-04:00

great review. only thing missing is pictures. :)